writerslkak.blogg.se

How to use plugy diablo 2
How to use plugy diablo 2









I have received some suggestions to rename the mod so that it does not confuse people looking for an official release of PlugY for 1.14d I believe this to be a good idea. I have not had any contact with the original creator, nor is this an official update for PlugY. All the credit for the original codebase of PlugY goes to Yohann (original developer of PlugY) all I did was use his code as a base for updating the features to work on 1.14d. I would like to be explicit in saying that I am NOT the original developer of PlugY. Once I am certain that the build is fairly stable, I will begin the process of refactoring so that it's not such a pain in the ass to work on. Warning: I DID NOT refactor any of the codebase, so it's still a giant mess. It took quite a bit of work, but I believe I have finally gotten the project to the point that I feel comfortable releasing it to the public. After seeing lots of people claim this was not possible, I decided to take a stab at updating PlugY to the newest Diablo II patch.

how to use plugy diablo 2

I was forced to take a month off work and decided to put that time to good use.











How to use plugy diablo 2